Sun

About us

System 24 is the advertising agency of the 24ORE Group as well as of a selected group of other publishers of both the domestic and international market.

The variety of the media represented – daily newspapers, digital, radio, periodicals, cultural and educational events – make it possible for clients to target a varied audience with high education and advanced styles, with strong inclination to purchase and with above-average spending power.

The quality and prestige of the System 24 portfolio, together with the ability to present exclusive projects and creativity, are our strong points for an innovative communication always in constant evolution.

System 24 is definitely the leading agency for financial advertising and business communication and the ideal solution for an integrated communication related to both luxury goods and mass consumption products: such as employment advertising for specialized personnel, tender notices from the public administration, real-estate offers and even classified advertising.

 

Sales network

MILAN – Head Office
Gruppo 24 ORE – System 24
Fabrizio Lolli – International Advertising Director
Via Monte Rosa, 91
20149 Milano (Italy)

Andrea Bettoni – International Advertising Sales Manager
Via Monte Rosa, 91
20149 Milano (Italy)
Phone +39 02 3022.3081 Mobile: +39 339 6378620
E-mail: andrea.bettoni@ilsole24ore.com

UK – LUXEMBOURG – USA
Giancarlo Mura  – Advertising Sales Manager
Il Sole 24 Ore UK LTD
FT Building, 1 Southwark Bridge, London SE1 9HL
Tel. +44 (0)207 8734051 -Mob. +44 (0)7817780785
E-mail: giancarlo.mura@ilsole24ore.co.uk

COUNTRIES

SWITZERLAND
Media Interlink SA
Neil Sartori
7, Route De Crassier
Eysins 1262 – Switzerland
Phone +41 22 331 00 00
e-mail: neil.sartori@mediainterlink.com

VIENNA
Gruner + Jahr Verlagsges
Freia Csokor-Sebesta
Parkring 12
1010 Vienna
Austria
Telefon +43 1 5125647-24
e-mail: csokor.freia@guj.de

BELGIUM & NETHERLANDS
Mediacontact International
Jean Mineur
Avenue Brugmann 157, 1190 Bruxelles, Belgium
Phone +32 2 343 43 71
Fax +32 2 343 43 76
e-mail: j.mineur@mediacontact.net

GERMANY
Media Sales Company (MSC) GmbH
Michaela Justi
Gartenstrasse 3
56244 Vielbach Germany
Phone + 49 171 20 29 502
e-mail: justi@mediasalescompany.de

SCANDINAVIA
Global Business Media AB
Brandley P. Johnson
Osterlenvagen 35, S-277 40
S:T OLOF Sweden
Phone +46 703695008
email: Bradley@globalmedia.se

FRANCE
Affinity Media
Frédéric Lahalle
53 rue de Maubeuge
F – 75009 PARIS
Phone: + 33 (0)1.53.05.94.01
email: frederic.lahalle@affinity-media.fr

SPAIN
CMVocento
Carmen Castillo
C/Juan Ignacio Luca de Tena, 7
28027 Madrid
Tel: 0034 669433045
email: ccastillo@cmvocento.com

ASIA
Publisher’s Internationale (HK) Limited
Suite 2611, Office Tower Langham Place, 8 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
email: catherine.ha@pubintl.com.hk

USA
Francesco Lascari | VP International Sales, NY Office
Huson International Media | 1239 Broadway | Suite 1508 | New York, NY 10001
T: 212.268.3344 | M: 917.283.1387 | www.husonmedia.com